manibanner
left lower blue box
menu_bar
  About Us
About Us
History, Mission & Vision
Office of the Dean
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Assistant Dean of
Student Affairs
Faculty
Staff
Library
Media
Gallery of Religious Art
Directions
Directory
Contact Us

Untitled Document
Popular Links
Apply for Admission
Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Admissions
Careers at
Howard University
Make A Gift
Emergencies & Alert HU
Auxiliary Enterprises
Residence Life at
Mays Hall

Staff

Mr. Lindell Cooks
Facilities Coordinator
Room 280
(202) 806-0500 | (Option 4)
HUSDFacilities@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rev. Shirley A. Gravely-Currie
Director of Development
Room 295
806-0758
sgravely-currie@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Andrea Green
Budget Officer
Room 143
806-0527
andgreen@howard.edu


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rev. Paula E. Hall
Manager, Media & Communications
Media Center
806-0769
pehall@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Deborah Littlejohn
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty/Information Center
Front Office/Information Center
Main Number 806-0500
dlittlejohn@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rev. Sylvia McDonald-Kaufman, Esq.
Dir., Institutional Research & Assessment
Room 287
806-0736
smcdonald-kaufman@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Vivian B. Ortiz
Development Assistant
Room 295
806-0757 (202) 635-4904 (fax)
vortiz@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rev. Serena Kay Parks
Admissions & Retention Officer
Room 144
806-0710
skparks@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dr. Gail D. Reivas
Director, Academic Services
Room 140
806-0712
greivas@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sharolyn Rosier
Grants Writer
Room 283
806-0702
Sharolyn.Rosier@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ms. Tracie L. West
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Room 143
806-0744
twest@howard.edu

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
updated: September 4, 2013



 
 
Howard University - School of Divinity | 1400 Shepherd Street, NE. Washington , DC 20017 | (202) 806-0500








































































right lower blue box